RISD Pre-College Sketchbook

**DISCLAIMER: My experience at RISD for Pre-College in 2016 was amazing!! (And I will be back summer of 2017)

However, it took place at a time where I was dealing with mental health issues warrented from a long term concussion, so some pages might not reflect the very positive experience I had. 

This is not saying there weren’t bad days. Some days my crits sucked and I was tired and sad, but in all it was a really good experience. 

The professors were amazing and the facilities were beautiful (and well air conditioned)!! 

11/10 would recommend 

Leave a Reply

